Sold out


Pokemon Shodo 7

Notify me when this product is available:

Title: Complete Set of 5

Introducing the 7th Pokemon from the SHODO series of movable candy toys.
In addition to the phantom Pokemon "Arceus" in the Sinnoh region, which is the stage of Diamond Pearl, and the evolved form "Glaceon" of Eevee, there are four types of Pokemon in each region: "Hoodin" from the Kanto region and "Drapart" from the Galar region. Lineup.
A total of 5 types of lineup including an "expansion parts set" that enables even more powerful poses for each Pokemon.

● A set of pre-painted figures (5 types in total)
1. Arceus
2. Glaceon
3. Alakazam
4. Drapart
5. Expansion parts set
● 1 gum (soda flavor)

*The image may differ slightly from the actual product.
*The information posted is as of the time the page was published. Subject to change without notice.

(C)Nintendo/Creatures/GAME FREAK/TV Tokyo/ShoPro/JR Kikaku